IHSAA DISTRICT TENNIS ENTRY BLANK THURSDAY, MAY 14, 2015

(Rain date: Friday, May 15) CLASS 1A

This completed entry blank must arrive at your district site no later than Monday, May 11. You may either mail or fax the entry blank to the District Manager. If you mail the entry, please indicate "District Tennis Entry Blank," on the outside of the mailing envelope. PLEASE BE ASSURED THE HOST SCHOOL'S COACH WILL NOT HAVE ACCESS TO YOUR INFORMATION BEFORE THE SEEDING MEETING! Be sure to retain a copy of the entry blank for your records. Information regarding district and state tennis can be found in the current IHSAA Handbook.

A complete list of Class 1A district sites & assignments, as well as tournament managers, are enclosed with this entry blank. Please refer to it for the name of the tournament manager who should receive your entry blank.

MAIL OR FAX THIS ENTRY FORM TO YOUR DISTRICT MANAGER.

	High School wishes to enter the following tennis pl	lavers in the Distr	ict Tennis
Tournament.	riight behoof wishes to enter the ronowing terms pr	ayers in the Bisa	ict Tennis
Signed:	Title:		
	s and two doubles teams in district competition. A are NOT permitted to play in both singles and doubles	•	rom your school
	SINGLES (Names & Grades)		
1			
2			
	<u>DOUBLES</u> (Names & Grades)		
1			
2			
		_	_
Printed or Typed Name of the Coach Accon	npanying Your Team		
			<u> </u>
			_

Signature of the High School Athletic Director confirming the above information is accurate

2015 CLASS 1A DISTRICT TENNIS SITES AND ASSIGNMENTS

THURSDAY, MAY 14 (Rain date Friday, May 15)

Coaches Meeting: 8:30 AM

Seeding Meeting: Immediately following coaches meeting

Play begins at the conclusion of the seeding meeting

AT: LeMars AD: Larry Johnson

LeMars

Bishop Heelan Catholic Cherokee, Washington

Storm Lake Spirit Lake Spencer

Estherville, Lincoln Central

AT: Red Oak AD: Barry Bower

Clarinda Clarke, Osceola

Creston Glenwood Red Oak Shenandoah Southwest Valley St. Albert

AT: Kuemper Catholic, Carroll

AD: Tim Fitzpatrick Atlantic

Audubon Ballard

Denison-Schleswig

Harlan

Kuemper Catholic

Saydel

AT: Xavier, Cedar Rapids AD: Michael Winker

Grinnell Independence Marion

South Tama County, Tama

Union, LaPorte City Wahlert, Dubuque Xavier, Cedar Rapids AT: Maharishi, Fairfield AD: Rig Gelfand

Albia Centerville Chariton

Davis County, Bloomfield

Knoxville

Maharishi, Fairfield

Oskaloosa Pella

AT: Boone

AD: Larry Moklestad

Boone

Grundy Center Iowa Falls-Alden North Polk, Alleman South Hardin

St. Edmond, Fort Dodge

Webster City

AT: Waverly-Shell Rock AD: David Litterer

Aplington, Parkersburg

Clear Lake

Columbus Catholic, Waterloo

Decorah

Hampton-Dumont

Oelwein

Waverly-Shell Rock

AT: Assumption, Davenport

AD: Wade King

Assumption, Davenport

Camanche Fairfield Fort Madison Keokuk Maquoketa Mount Pleasant

Notre Dame, Burlington