2011

CLASS 1A SECTIONAL DISTRICT WRESTLING ASSIGNMENTS

All tournaments begin at 12:00pm.

Sectional tournaments are scheduled for Saturday, February 5, 2011. District tournaments are scheduled for Saturday, February 12, 2011.

Admission to all tournaments is \$5 for all spectators.

At Clarksville Clarksville At Maquoketa Valley, Delhi Clayton Ridge, Guttenberg

North Butler East Buchanan, Winthrop Postville Edgewood-Colesburg South Winneshiek, Calmar Maquoketa Valley, Delhi Sumner-Fredericksburg North-Linn, Troy Mills

Turkey Valley, Jackson Junction Starmont

Valley Community, Elgin Wapsie Valley, Fairbank

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at Luther College, Decorah - hosted by South Winneshiek, Calmar.

At Columbus Catholic, Waterloo Aplington-Parkersburg At Central Springs AGWSR, Ackley

> Columbus Catholic, Waterloo Central Springs Dike-New Hartford Garner-Hayfield Don Bosco, Gilbertville Nashua-Plainfield

Newman Catholic, Mason City Hudson

Jesup Rockford

West Fork, Sheffield West Marshall, State Center

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at Aplington-Parkersburg

At Eddyville-Blakesburg Belle Plaine Cardinal, Eldon At Iowa Valley, Marengo

Eddyville-Blakesburg BGM, Brooklyn

Lynnville-Sully English Valleys, North English

Highland, Riverside Pekin Sigourney HLV, Victor

Van Buren, Keosauqua Iowa Valley, Marengo WACO, Wayland Regina, Iowa City

Tri-County, Thornburg

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance to the district tournament at BGM, Brooklyn

Clarinda Academy Colfax-Mingo At Nodaway Valley At Southeast Warren, Liberty Center

Cornina I-35. Truro

East Union, Afton Martensdale-St. Mary's

Guthrie Center Moravia Mount Ayr Pleasantville

Nodaway Valley Southeast Warren, Liberty Center

Panorama, Panora Wayne, Corydon

West Central Valley, Stuart

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at I-35. Truro.

At Wilton Camanche At Alburnett Alburnett

Durant-Bennett Cascade Lone Tree Central City Louisa-Muscatine, Letts

Wapello Midland, Wyoming West Branch North Cedar, Stanwood

Wilton

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at North Cedar Middle School, Clarence.

At West Hancock, Britt Belmond-Klemme Coon Rapids-Bayard At Ogden

> Clarion-Goldfield East Sac County Eagle Grove Kuemper Catholic, Carroll

Manson Northwest Webster Ogden

Pocahontas Area/Pomerov-Palmer Prairie Valley, Gowrie Twin River Valley, Bode South Hamilton, Jewell

West Hancock, Britt Southeast Webster-Grand, Burnside

St. Edmond, Fort Dodge

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at Manson Northwest Webster.

1

2011

CLASS 1A SECTIONAL DISTRICT WRESTLING ASSIGNMENTS

All tournaments begin at 12:00pm.

Sectional tournaments are scheduled for Saturday, February 5, 2011. District tournaments are scheduled for Saturday, February 12, 2011. Admission to all tournaments is \$5 for all spectators.

 At Woodbine
 Logan-Magnolia
 At Griswold
 AHST, Avoca

 Maple Valley-Anthon-Oto
 Audubon

Maple Valley-Anthon-Oto Audubon St. Albert, Council Bluffs East Mills

Underwood Elk Horn-Kimballton/Exira

West Monona, Onawa Griswold
Westwood, Sloan Riverside, Oakland

Westwood, Sloan Riverside, Oakland Woodbine Treynor

oddine i reynor

Tri-Center, Neola

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at St. Albert, Council Bluffs.

At Woodbury Central, Moville Akron-Westfield At Okoboji, Milford Emmetsburg/RA

Alta/AureliaGraettinger-TerrilHintonHartley-Melvin-SanbornKingsley-PiersonMarcus-Meriden-CleghornLawton-BronsonOkoboji, Milford

West Sioux, Hawarden
Woodbury Central, Moville
West Lyon, Inwood

1st & 2nd place winners in each weight class from these two sectionals will advance

to the district tournament at Sibley-Ocheyedan.